UPDATE

I am still alive. This blog, not so much. Quick recap: After a year of living with my mother in-law and brother in-law, the wife, baby, cat and myself have moved. We are now fully ensconced in our new place and absolutely loving every second of it. The one major downfall to our new living situation, though, is that our computer access is shit now. We are using an old Frankenstein’s Monster of a desktop I threw together, complete with a power supply that does not fit in the case properly so the cord has to come out of the side of the case which means the case has to remain with the side panel off. Normally not a big deal. Heck, it’s better for cooling, except the power supply is touchy and if the cord gets jostled the computer shuts down…so that means steady, stable internet is limited to my iPod touch, which is a miraculous device, btw.

My iPod does have the WordPress app and now that I have “hacked” my way onto my work’s wireless network, I may start posting during my break.

Actually, I am kinda sorta trying to maybe work on dipping my toe into the podcast pool. Unfortunately, the mic I have (old Plantoronics headset) is not compatible with my recording device (iPod), so once I get a mic, perhaps expect me to start posting podcasts instead of trying to type this silly horseshit out.

About Anthony

Husband of one, father of one. Two cats, one dog, a bike, and some fishing poles. I do nothing well.
This entry was posted in Blorg & Interweb. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to UPDATE

  1. yentihwimak says:

    Use your twitter more, yo!

  2. Chandler says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    The Proven Quick And Easy Method To Induce Labor Naturally In Less Than 48 Hours!

  3. Nate says:

    You got your laptop, now do some bloggings!

  4. Anthony says:

    Too busy. Video games.

Leave a Reply

