Nada.

Well, I just had a few hundred words hammered out, reread them, selected all and deleted because it was shit. I’ve had about an hour since I got back from my workout to say something – anything at all – here on the internet, and I just couldn’t come up with anything, so, here is a post just to say that I have nothing to post. So as to not make it completely worthless, I am going to look around on my hard drive for an image to make this worth your time. I will give myself until the end of Manfred Mann’s Earthband’s “Father Of Night, Father Of Day,” which is currently 3/4 through playing.

Big carp. An oldie but a goodie.

About Anthony

Husband of one, father of one. Two cats, one dog, a bike, and some fishing poles. I do nothing well.
This entry was posted in Ramblin' Man. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

