TONIGHT’S WORKOUT – STOP SLACKING 03/21/12

I have been a lazy, undisciplined fucker lately, so I thought it would be wise to get back into the swing of things.

3 consecutive sets of:

20 body weight squats

20 bent-over rows

20 shoulder presses

20 crunches

20 leg lifts

Then I did Week 1/Day 2 of the Hundred Pushups program. One minute rest between each.

14/18/9/8/21

Lastly and most stupidly, I went for a 1 mile run, followed by a soak in a cold tub and then a normal-temperature shower.

My shins already hurt.

Courage Wolf

About Anthony

Husband of one, father of one. Two cats, one dog, a bike, and some fishing poles. I do nothing well.
This entry was posted in Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

