D.I.Y. Pannier Redux

A while back, I blogged about my D.I.Y. pannier project. I discovered today that, under a full load and rough terrain, it was insufficient. I was able to patch it on the road to get me to work, but then set upon the warehouse to find a way to reinforce it, seeing as how I had no actual work today.

With the help of my coworker Ricardo and some wood and screws we had laying around, I think we succeeded in strengthening this “design.”

image

About Anthony

Husband of one, father of one. Two cats, one dog, a bike, and some fishing poles. I do nothing well.
This entry was posted in Blorg & Interweb, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

